Our Team

Administrative 

Cindy McMahon

Interim Executive Director

ED@HomewardBoundWNC.org

ELeanor Ashton

Senior Resource Development Director

828-793-0072
Eleanor@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Jill Jones

Interim Chief Financial Officer

JillJ@HomewardBoundWNC.org

 

Santiago Cely

Facilities and Housing Development Director

828-767-0423
Santiago@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Jim Lowder

Strategic and Major Gifts Officer

828-337-4623
Jim@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Jenny Simmons

Grants Management Director

828-774-6954
Jenny@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Madeline Wadley

Volunteer and Business Engagement Specialist

828-772-1820
Madeline@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Leigh Hackney

Operations & Technology Specialist

828-337-1050
Leigh@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Leigh Anne Miller

HR Specialist

828-785-9909
LeighAnne@HomewardBoundWNC.org

belle crawford

Development & Communications Specialist

belle@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Claire NAPOLETANO

Admin & Donor Relations Manager

828-417-4657
Claire@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Lana Maystruk

Finance Assistant

828-424-0578
Lana@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Directors & Program Managers

Kate B.

Back at Home Program Manager

828-776-9741
KateB@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Alanna K.

Woodfin Program Manager

828-747-2599
Alanna@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Kris R.

AHOPE Program Manager

828-620-0135
Kris@HomewardBoundWNC.org

William W.

HACA Program Manager

828-777-4754
WilliamW@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Kate C.

Homeless Services Director
828-768-2670
Kate@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Jerry K.

Rapid Rehousing & Homelessness Prevention Program Director 

828-772-9144
Jerry@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Molly S.

SSVF Program Manager

828-772-2848
Molly@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Jessie F.

Housing Placement Manager

828-778-0361
Jessie@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Jon M.

Woodfin Safety Manager

828-777-9702
Jon@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Robert S.

Outreach Program Manager

828-768-3435
Robert@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Anne G.

Scattered Site Program Manager

828-273-4810
Anne@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Jenny M.

Permanent Supportive Housing Director 

828-782-1492
JennyM@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Wes W.

Emergency Housing Program Manager

828-772-2847
Wes@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Homeless Services

Christian C.

Benefits Specialist

828-782-0016
Christian@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Severin L.

Phyllis T.

Homeless Services Case Manager

828-778-0421
Phyllis@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Nora C.

Coordinated Entry Case Manager
828-747-2844

Nora@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Jennifer T.

Homeless Services Case Manager (PRN)

828-747-8583
Jennifer@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Keyana C.

AHOPE Cleaning & Maintenance
828-775-3910

Keyana@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Sunni M.

Intake Case Manager

828-774-9108
Sunni@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Charles T.

Homeless Services Case Manager

828-337-5672
Charles@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Amanda E.

Sam S.

Homeless Services Case Manager

828-774-9139
Sam@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Rey W.

Permanent Supportive Housing

Alice B.

HACA Housing Services Case Manager

828-747-9276
Alice@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Chelsea F.

Woodfin & Resident Safety Advisor

Chelsea@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Rebekah M.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-772-7072
Rebekah@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Sally R.

HACA Housing Services Case Manager

828-768-2662
Sally@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Matt B.

Woodfin & Resident Safety Advisor

Matt@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Felicia H.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-712-8960
Felicia@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Sabrina O.

Woodfin & Resident Safety Advisor

Sabrina@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Linda S.

Woodfin & Resident Safety Advisor

Linda@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Ryan B.

Woodfin Case Manager

828-775-4199
Ryan@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Will H.

Woodfin Case Manager

828-777-9809
Will@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Caroline P.

Homeless Services Case Manager

828-772-5773
Caroline@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Amanda T.

HACA Housing Services Case Manager

828-776-1840
Amanda@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Branden C.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-767-9207
Branden@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Caroline K.

HACA Housing Services Case Manager

828-774-9191
CarolineK@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Amy P.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-772-0276
Amy@HomewardBoundWNC.org

SSVF & Rapid Rehousing

Elizabeth B.

Back at Home & Housing Services Case Manager

828-447-9529
Elizabeth@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Mariah H.

Homelessness Prevention Case Manager

828-707-1726
Mariah@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Allison W.

Homelessness Prevention Case Manager

828-772-7497
Allison@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Alix D.

Case Manager

828-772-2845
Alixandra@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Flint R.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-620-0056
Flint@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Justin W.

COVID-19 SSVF Outreach Specialist

828-707-2491
Justin@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Kristi G.

SSVF Health Care Navigator

828-707-2991
Kristi@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Ashleigh S.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-777-8262
Ashleigh@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Liz W.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-772-2849
LizW@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Melanee H.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-772-2846
Melanee@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Angelique S.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-747-8583
Angelique@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Outreach

Erin C.

Outreach Specialist

828-774-9212
ErinC@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Hillary J.

Outreach Case Manager

828-772-6600
Hillary@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Housing Specialists

Alexa F.

Permanent Supportive Housing Specialist 

828-768-2458
Alexa@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Miranda M.

Rapid Rehousing Specialist

828-777-5342
Miranda@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Mel N.

Housing Specialist

828-231-8893
Mel@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Welcome Home Donation Center

Terry F.

Welcome Home Donation Center Coordinator

828-777-1886
Terry@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Angel T.

Mover & Donation Center Associate

828-747-9409
Angel@HomewardBoundWNC.org

 

Additional Team Members

Board Members

Vann Vogel

President

Emeritus Attorney, Pisgah Legal Services

 

Barbara Wright

President-Elect

Attorney, Community Volunteer

Jo ikelheimer

Vice-President

VicePresidentCompliance, National Center for Housing Management

Heather Norton

Treasurer

Director of Accounting, Biltmore Company 

Kelly Pierce

Secretary 

Volunteer & Advocate

Greg angelo

Broker in Charge, The Blackburn Group

Lauren Hayes

HR Director, Transylvania Vocational Services

Chris Youngblood

Vice President/Business Development Officer Commercial Banking, FirstBank 

donna ball

Peer Support Team Member, Liberty Corners

isaac rowles

Certified Public Accountant, Johnson Price Sprinkle

Angie Cullen

Owner and Managing Broker, Nest Realty Asheville

jorge redmond

Assistant District Attorney, Buncombe County Government

Clark Duncan

Executive Director, Economic Development Coalition for AshevilleBuncombe County

Dr. Shuchin Shukla

Physician & Opioid Educator, MAHEC Family Medicine

Melissa duong

Vice President, Community Development, First Horizon Bank

Mayumi Steins

Project Manager, Beverly-Grant

Donate