Our Team

Administrative

Cindy McMahon

Cindy McMahon

Interim Executive Director

Eleanor Ashton

Eleanor Ashton

Senior Resource Development Director

Heather Nelson

Heather Nelson

Finance & Operations Director

Jon Mobley

Jon Mobley

Security and Facilities Manager

Jim Lowder

Jim Lowder

Strategic and Major Gifts Officer

Jenny Simmons

Jenny Simmons

Grants Management Director

 Khabonina Beresford

Khabonina Beresford

Volunteer Engagement Specialist

Mary Beth Herman

Mary Beth Herman

Interim HR Manager

Bellamy Crawford

Bellamy Crawford

Communications & Development Specialist

Claire Napoletano

Claire Napoletano

Admin & Donor Relations Manager

Lana Maystruk

Lana Maystruk

Finance Assistant

Lynnea Ekstrom

Lynnea Ekstrom

Grant Accountant

Directors & Program Managers

Kate B.

Rapid Rehousing/Prevention Program Manager

828-776-9741
KateB@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Christian C.

Coordinated Entry Program Manager

828-782-0016
Christian@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Mike D.

AHOPE Outreach Program Manager

828-768-3435
Mike@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Jessie F.

Housing Placement Manager

828-778-0361
Jessie@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Anne G.

Scattered Site Program Manager

828-273-4810
Anne@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Jerry K.

Rapid Rehousing & Homelessness Prevention Program Director 

828-772-9144
Jerry@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Marcus L.

Homeless Services Director

828-768-2670
Marcus@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Jenny M.

Permanent Supportive Housing Director 

828-782-1492
JennyM@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Kris R.

AHOPE Program Manager

828-620-0135
Kris@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Molly S.

SSVF Program Manager

828-747-8583
Molly@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Justin W.

SSVF Outreach Program Manager

828-772-2847
Wes@HomewardBoundWNC.org

William W.

HACA Program Manager

828-777-4754
WilliamW@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Devin L.

Woodfin Program Manager

Devin@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Homeless Services

Charles T.

Homeless Services Case Manager

828-337-5672
Charles@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Erin F.

Homeless Services Case Manager

828-774-9139
Erin@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Britton B.

Crisis Intervention Specialist

828-412-1874
Britton@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Nora C.

Coordinated Entry Case Manager

828-747-2844
Nora@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Jennifer T.

Homeless Services Case Manager (PRN)

828-747-8583
Jennifer@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Mary W.

Homeless Services Case Manager
Mary@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Keyana C.

AHOPE Cleaning & Maintenance

828-775-3910
Keyana@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Sunni M.

Intake Case Manager

828-774-9108
Sunni@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Dirk M.

AHOPE Maintenance
Dirk@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Amanda E.

Rey W.

Luke G.

Permanent Supportive Housing

Matt B.

Woodfin & Resident Safety Advisor

704-898-4413
Matt@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Ryan B.

Woodfin Case Manager

828-775-4199
Ryan@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Aidan M.

Housing Services Case Manager

Aidan@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Shannon C.

Housing Services Case Manager

Shannon@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Felicia H.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-712-8960
Felicia@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Lindsey H.

Woodfin & Resident Safety Advisor

Lindsey@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Will H.

Woodfin Case Manager

828-777-9809
Will@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Naimah I.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-231-8893
Naimah@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Caroline K.

HACA Housing Services Case Manager

828-774-9191
CarolineK@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Sabrina O.

Woodfin & Resident Safety Advisor

Sabrina@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Sally R.

HACA Housing Services Case Manager

828-768-2662
Sally@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Emily S.

Homeless Services Case Manager

Emily@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Linda S.

Woodfin & Resident Safety Advisor

Linda@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Amanda T.

HACA Housing Services Case Manager

828-776-1840
Amanda@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Hannah Z.

Housing Services Case Manager

Hannah@HomewardBoundWNC.org

SSVF & Rapid Rehousing

Mariah H.

Homelessness Prevention Case Manager

828-707-1726
Mariah@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Melanee H.

COVID-19 SSVF Outreach Specialist

828-777-2846
melanee@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Gina M

Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

gina@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Alix D.

Case Manager

828-772-2845
Alixandra@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Flint R.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-620-0056
Flint@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Paige S.

Housing Services Case Manager

Paige@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Kristi G.

SSVF Health Care Navigator

828-707-2991
Kristi@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Ashleigh S.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-777-8262
Ashleigh@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Liz W.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-772-2849
LizW@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Amy P.

Housing Services Case Manager
Amy@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Allison W.

Housing Services Case Manager

828-772-7497
Allison@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Outreach

River H.

Outreach Case Manager

828-774-9212
River@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Hillary J.

Outreach Case Manager

828-772-6600
Hillary@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Samuel S.

Outreach Specialist

Samuel@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Housing Specialists

Rachael H.

SSVF/RRH Housing Specialist 

828-768-2458
Rachael@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Miranda M.

Rapid Rehousing Specialist

828-777-5342
Miranda@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Iris V.

Housing Specialist

828-231-8893
Iris@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Welcome Home Donation Center

Terry F.

Welcome Home Donation Center Coordinator

828-777-1886
Terry@HomewardBoundWNC.org

Angel T.

Mover & Donation Center Associate

828-747-9409
Angel@HomewardBoundWNC.org

 

Additional Team Members

Board Members

Barbara Wright

President

Attorney, Community Volunteer

Vann Vogel

President Emeritus

Emeritus Attorney, Pisgah Legal Services

Jo ikelheimer

Vice-President

VicePresidentCompliance, National Center for Housing Management

Heather Norton

Treasurer

Director of Accounting, Biltmore Company 

Kelly Pierce

Secretary 

Volunteer & Advocate

Greg angelo

Broker in Charge, The Blackburn Group

David Hamilton

Lawyer

Elizabeth Tindall

Community Volunteer

isaac rowles

Certified Public Accountant, Johnson Price Sprinkle

Amber Banks

Community Volunteer

Chris Youngblood

Vice President/Business Development Officer Commercial Banking, FirstBank 

Dr. Shuchin Shukla

Physician & Opioid Educator, MAHEC Family Medicine

Mayumi Steins

Project Manager, Beverly-Grant

Melissa duong

Vice President, Community Development, First Horizon Bank

Donate